Critical installations

For critical commercial installations and maintenance via our installer partners, please contact us by using the relevant regional contact email address below:

Southern Home Counties:

Luke.Fisher@meuk.mee.com

Northern Home Counties:

Andy.Chesham@meuk.mee.com

South West:

Stephen.Reece@meuk.mee.com

Birmingham and Midlands:

Paul.Shelley@meuk.mee.com

North West:

Lee.Darbyshire@meuk.mee.com

North East:

Graham.Carr@meuk.mee.com

Scotland:

Billy.Irwin@meuk.mee.com

 

For critical residential heating and ventilation installations and maintenance via our nationwide installer partners, please contact us by using one of the email address below:

Jonathan.Prescott@meuk.mee.com 

Lee.Spence@meuk.mee.com

If you are a housing association or developer, please contact:

Stuart.Bell@meuk.mee.com

 

You will then but put in touch with a local installer who is open and available to meet your requirements.

 

Non-critical installations

Please note that due to the current situation, some installers may be operating differently. Therefore, by emailing our regional email addresses for critical work, you will be directed to an installer who is able to meet your requirements urgently.

 If you want a full list of all our installer partners for non-critical installations, please use our Find an Installer tool below:

Find an Installer